4 Corries DVD special offer

4 Corries DVD special offer
Please note that VAT will be added during the checkout process for all customers resident in the UK

All 4 Corries DVDs for 1 special price!

Buy the first 4 Corries DVDs together and save almost 20% on the individual price. Plus a saving on the shipping!

Please note that this DVD set does not include the 2 new BBC DVDs which can be bought separately.
Available while stocks last Click here to buy A Complete Vision of The Corries Volumes 1 and 2 autographed

The DVDs are region free and have a PAL version on one side and an NTSC version on the other side, so they will play in any DVD player.

The Corries 21st Anniversary Concert

The Corries on The Road

The Lads Among Heather Volume 1

The Lads among Heather Volume 2

TRACK LISTING for the 21st Anniversary concert DVD
  1. Johnny Lad
  2. Sherrifmuir
  3. Bonnie Dundee
  4. Dark Lochnagar
  5. Wild Man of Borneo
  6. Ae Fond Kiss
  7. Medley of Kids songs (Katy Bairdy, Oor Wee School, My Brother Bill's a Fireman, My Granny's in the Cellar)
  8. Jock O' Braidislee
  9. A Young Sailor Cut Down in His Prime
  10. The Derry Hornpipe (Instrumental)
  11. The Bricklayer's Song
  12. Maggie Lauder
  13. Liberty
  14. Ca' The Ewes
  15. Kid on The Mountain (Instrumental)
  16. The Barge of Gorrie Crovan
  17. Johnny McEldo
  18. The Silver Spear (Instrumental)
  19. Glenlyon Lament (Waly Waly)
  20. Farewell To the Creeks (Instrumental)
  21. The Bloody Sarks
  22. Lock The Door Lariston
  23. My Dear and Only Love
  24. The Portree Kid
  25. The Standard on The Braes O' Mar
  26. The Roses of Prince Charlie
  27. Flower of Scotland
  28. We're No Awa' Tae Bide Awa'

TRACK LISTING for The Lads Among Heather Volume 1 DVD
  1. The Blue Bonnets
  2. Waly Waly
  3. The News From Moidart
  4. Haughs O' Cromdale
  5. Hills of Ardmorn
  6. Cam ye by Atholl
  7. Kate Dalrymple
  8. Kishmuls Galley
  9. The Queens Four Maries
  10. The Roses of Prince Charlie
  11. The Green Fields of France
  12. Shoals O' Herring
  13. Jock O' Hazeldene
  14. Loch Tay Boat Song
  15. The Lads Among Heather
  16. Bonnie Dundee
  17. Flower of Scotland

TRACK LISTING for The Lads Among Heather Volume 2 DVD
  1. Sherrifmuir
  2. Sunday Driver
  3. Haughs O' Cromdale
  4. Macpherson's Rant
  5. Lowlands Away
  6. The Green Fields of France
  7. Cam Ye By Atholl
  8. Roving Journey Man
  9. Parcel O' Rogues
  10. Liberty
  11. Floodgarry
  12. My Bonnie Laddie's Lang a Growin'
  13. Derwentwater's Farewell
  14. Johnny Cope
  15. Nut Brown Maiden
  16. Rattlin' Bog
  17. The Roses of Prince Charlie
  18. Maggie Lauder
  19. Flower of Scotland

Video Format:TVs and Videos in the UK and many European countries - except France! use the PAL standard, whilst those in the USA, Canada and elsewhere use NTSC. If you are not certain what format your country uses, click here.
Reviews (3)

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share our site on Facebook