Corries Songbook Volume 2

Corries Songbook Volume 2
The songbook contains the words, music and guitar chords to all of the following 30 songs:

Ae fond Kiss
Annie Laurie
Banks of the Roses
Blow ye winds in the morning
Broom of the Cowdenknowes
Cruel Brother
Derwentwater's farewell
Flower of Scotland
Gallus Bloke
Heiland Harry
Helen of Kirkonnel
Highland Lament
Jock o Braidislee
Johnny Cope
Johnny Lad
Lowlands away
Lowlands of Holland
Maids when you're young
Quiet Lands of Erin
Rattlin Roarin Willie
The Bonnie Ship The Diamond
The Castle of Dromore
The Four Maries
The Great Silkie
Tibbie Dunbar
Tramps and Hawkers
Twa Corbies
Twa Recruitin Sergeants
Welcome Royal Charlie

Special offer Click here to buy both songbooks together for a special price

Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Share our site on Facebook